Western Cherry Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Watches & Warnings

Winter Weather Advisory
Issued: 4:02 PM MST Feb. 23, 2018 – National Weather Service

... Winter Weather Advisory remains in effect from midnight CST
/11 PM MST/ tonight to 9 PM CST /8 PM MST/ Saturday...

* what... snow expected. Total snow accumulations of 3 to 5 inches
are expected with localized higher amounts possible. A light
glaze of ice is possible.

* Where... portions of central, north central, southwest and west
central Nebraska.

* When... from midnight CST /11 PM MST/ tonight to 9 PM CST /8 PM
MST/ Saturday.

* Additional details... plan on slippery Road conditions. Be
prepared for reduced visibilities at times.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A Winter Weather Advisory for snow means periods of snow will
cause primarily travel difficulties. Be prepared for snow covered
roads and limited visibilities, and use caution while driving.
The latest Road conditions for the state you are calling from can
be obtained by calling 5 1 1.



Roberg


Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations