Special Statement
Expires 6:00 PM CST on November 28, 2014

Statement as of 11:04 am MST on November 28, 2014/

... High wildfire danger this afternoon...

Warm temperatures will combined with dry air and result in
relative humidity below 15 percent in areas. The low relative
humidity and breezy west winds gusting to 25 mph at times will
create high fire danger through this afternoon.

Return to city page

Units: English | Metric

Find the Weather for any City, State or Zipcode, or Country:

U.S. State List | Severe Weather | Tropical Storms | Ski Conditions
United States | Canada | Central America | South America | Asia | Europe | Australia | Africa | Islands

Weather Underground Copyright© 2014
Weather Underground, Inc.

Questions or Comments? Contact Us